Take a break and enjoy the wonderful site of Achental and Chimgau

Choose between three room categories depending on your preference. All rooms have a beautiful bathroom with a spacious shower. Most of the rooms have a balcony or terrace. In our rooms you can also expect a direct dial telephone, shower gel and hair shampoo, hairdryer, flat-screen satellite TV, radio alarm clock, minibar and free high-speed internet via WiFi. On request, you can get a bathrobe and terry cloth slippers ready for you at the reception.

Room types

Junior Suite

45m2
2
Our Junior Suites are equipped with a kitchenette and every comfort and will quickly become your personal holiday home! Step out onto your terrace or balcony. Enjoy the peace and quiet and the unique view of the surrounding mountains of the Chiemgau and the Achental. Of course, a cozy sitting area belongs to the room....

Double Superior

16m2
2
Our double rooms are equipped with every comfort and will quickly become your personal holiday home! Step out onto your terrace or balcony. Enjoy the peace and quiet and the unique view of the surrounding mountains of the Chiemgau and the Achental. Of course, a cozy sitting area belongs to the room. The cable TV...

Suite Deluxe

60m2
5
Our Deluxe Suites are equipped with every comfort and will quickly become your personal holiday home! Our Deluxe Suites even offer you a second bedroom! Step out onto your balcony and enjoy the peace and quiet and the unique view of the surrounding mountains of the Chiemgau and the Achental. The room spoils you with...

Machen Sie es sich gemütlich und genießen Sie eine wunderbare Auszeit.

Wählen Sie je nach Vorliebe zwischen drei Zimmer-Kategorien. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein schönes Bad mit großzügiger Dusche. Die meisten Zimmer bieten Ihnen Balkon oder Terrasse. In unseren Zimmern erwarten Sie zudem Direktwahl-Telefon, Duschgel und Haarshampoo, Föhn, Flachbild-SAT-TV, Radiowecker, Minibar und kostenfreies Highspeed Internet über WLAN. Einen Bademantel sowie Frottee-Slipper halten wir auf Wunsch an der Rezeption für Sie bereit.

Room types

Junior Suite

45m2
2
Unsere Junior Suiten sind mit einer Kitchenette und jeglichem Komfort ausgestattet und werden schnell zu Ihrem persönlichem Urlaubszuhause! Treten Sie hinaus auf Ihre Terrasse oder Ihren Balkon. Genießen Sie die Ruhe und einmalige Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt des Chiemgau und das Achental. Natürlich gehört eine gemütliche Sitzecke zum Zimmer. Der Fernseher mit Kabelanschluss bietet eine breite...

Doppelzimmer Superior

16m2
2
Unsere Doppelzimmer, sind mit jeglichem Komfort ausgestattet und werden schnell zu Ihrem persönlichem Urlaubszuhause! Treten Sie hinaus auf Ihre Terrasse oder Ihren Balkon. Genießen Sie die Ruhe und einmalige Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt des Chiemgau und das Achental. Natürlich gehört eine gemütliche Sitzecke zum Zimmer. Der Fernseher mit Kabelanschluss bietet eine breite Programmauswahl. Über...

Suite Deluxe

60m2
5
Unsere Suiten Deluxe sind mit jeglichem Komfort ausgestattet und werden schnell zu Ihrem persönlichem Urlaubszuhause! Unsere Suiten Deluxe bietet Ihnen sogar ein zweites Schlafzimmer! Treten Sie hinaus auf Ihren Balkon und genießen Sie die Ruhe und einmalige Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt des Chiemgau und das Achental. Das Zimmer verwöhnt Sie mit emütlicher Sitzecke und Kitchenette. Der...